Back to All Events

The Ayoub Sister and RSNO

  • Aberdeen Music Hall Union St, Aberdeen AB10 1QS英国 Aberdeen UK (map)

Royal Scottish National Orchestra 

Junping Qian, conductor 

Anne-Marie Minhall, presenter 

The Ayoub Sisters, violin, cello, piano 



D.Shostakovich: Festive Overture, Op. 96  
V.Williams: Fantasia on a Theme by Thomas Tallis  
V.Williams: Fantasia on Greensleeves  
V.Monti: Csárdás (arr. Ayoub Sisters)  
D.Shostakovich: Prelude from Five Pieces for Two Violins and Piano (arr. Ayoub Sisters)  
Traditional: Misirlou / Ah Ya Zein (arr. Ayoub Sisters)  
R.Wagner: Ride of the Valkyries (Die Walküre) (arr. Hutschenruyter)  
J.Sibelius: Finlandia, Op. 26  
P.I.Tchaikovsky: Excerpts from Swan Lake: Suite, Op. 20a: I Scène, III Danse des cygnes, II Valse  
M.Arnold: Four Scottish Dances, Op. 59  
P.I.Tchaikovsky 1812 Overture, Op. 49  
Traditional Scottish Melodies from Scotland (arr. Ayoub Sisters)  
Traditional Eightsome Reel (arr. Fahey)